June 18, 2011

  • It’s very difficult to take a picture of one’s own arm hair.

    In a couple days we are traveling to Chicago to go visit the girl who gave me her phone number a while back.  Since that entry we’ve actually become rather good friends, gone to an anime convention together, and generally gotten to know one another a bit better.  I have no idea if she’s interested in us romantically, but because I just broke up with someone I’m probably imagining things because I miss being in a relationship.  Consequently, I’m wondering if anything will happen when we go up to visit.  Since I originally met her on a dating site, I guess I’m just a bit curious.  She did hug us both last time we saw her, but I feel like lots of people do that and it doesn’t really mean anything.  So who knows?  We’ll see when the time comes.

    Regardless of what transpires, I’m excited.  And I’m in a good mood today for no apparent reason, which is a nice surprise.

    Time to watch more Buffy the Vampire Slayer on Netflix.  :3

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *