June 19, 2011

  • I think I deleted a good photo accidentally.

    I forgot my camera yesterday and it makes me really sad!  Between the BBQ and the birthday drinking (the two events were unrelated, by the way) so many photo worthy moments transpired!  Fireworks and being able to drive an extremely drunk birthday girl home were the highlights of the evening.  Additionally, my most recent ex came to the birthday barcrawl and I had no problem talking to her at all.  In fact, I probably felt more comfortable talking to her knowing that we weren't romantically involved.  Sometimes things work out just the way they should, I suppose.  :)

    Ice cream!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories