Month: January 2007

  • She might see...

    Well...because my three original fan kids posted, I will make this
    post.  However, due to matters beyond my control, I may not be
    able to go into my normal graphic detail.

    So, I met her at a DDR Club meeting.  She seemed very shy and
    rather frightened.  Asian, of course, I thought Chinese but wasn't
    sure and hate asking.  My male and I both found her more and more
    intriguing with each passing meeting as we got to know her a
    little.  She has pleasant features, long black hair and a
    wonderful figure.  I got brave.

    Over the winter break I facebooked her a quiz that I made up.  She
    had posted a note with a quiz telling readers to guess which was
    true.  With my quiz, I asked her to guess the false one.  I
    explicitly told her how I felt in the quiz format.  When she
    responded with guess, I told her they were all true.  She was
    taken aback, but rolled with it.  We began calling each other back
    and forth.  I found her enjoyable to talk to.

    Later, my male talked to her also.  I felt a little jealous, which
    is stupid.  However, it seemed she did not get on as well with
    him.  He is shy and tends to stop speaking when nervous.  I
    became worried.

    We got to college yesterday and intended to go and eat dinner with
    her.  My male was sick from nervousness.  He no longer wanted
    to go.  I had to call her and cancel.  I was
    disappointed.  Instead we went grocery shopping.  He felt
    better, so I decided that we should go to Steak 'n Shake...and that we
    should invite her.  He said okay, but was frightened.  We
    picked her up and got in my car.  I then proceeded to scrape into
    another girl's car.  Smooth.

    We had to wait for a cop to come and make a report.  I've never
    felt more idiotic.  No one was hurt and my car actually sustained
    no injuries, but I knocked the front light out of the other girl's
    car.  No big deal...except that I'm f*cking trying to impress this
    hott Chinese girl!  Damnit!  Anyway, after the whole mess was
    over, she still was willing to go with us to eat.  We had great
    fun, and found out that she had never had a Root Beer Float
    before!  Blasphemy!  That's like my favorite thing in the
    entire world.  We bought her one and paid for dinner.

    We made a Walmart run and returned to my dorm to watch Groundhog Day
    and chill.  By the time the movie was over...it was like 3
    am.  We had a lot of fun though.  I wanted to kiss her or at
    least hug her, but I was too nervous when it came time for me to do
    so.  I'm such a damn n00b.

    Anyway, I hope this is alright for you menfolk.  I would have made
    it more cryptic and naughty...but my heart just isn't in it today what
    with my insurance increasing and all that.  I'll do better next
    time.

    Toodles!

  • Longing

    I miss this blog.  I created a new one, but I am frightened to post it here.  It is much different, much more gentle and less about sex.  Perhaps I moved thinking that I should grow up...but sex IS me.  Everything in my being says that I must have sex, I must give pleasure, I must be arousing.  I suppose I really cannot run. 

    It is not as though I am ashamed.  I love myself, just as I love others for being themselves.  I love the way I think, the way sex is always my motivation.  If you read this post and you want me to return to posting every juicy detail about my thoughts on life and it's revolution around sex, then just leave me a comment explaining your motivation.  If you liked this blog, but would also like to hear my thoughts on more gentle, PG things, send me a message and I will give you my new user name.

    Oh, and by the way, the Chinese girl of whom I spoke in previous entries has proven too politically minded for me.  Call it a maturity difference, but I cannot continue to waste my time on someone who is constantly wrapped up in what part of society to fix next.  True, she is very attractive, but her face does not make up for her mind, beautiful though it is.

    Thank you, that is all.

Recent Posts

Recent Comments

Categories